today ... 4 weeks earlier
today, 4 weeks earlier

... we just moved in
... we already slept, because we were incredible tired because of the jetlag
... we didn't yet know, that we will ...



...have changed our department to a nicer, bigger, better built, ... one



... have managed our first trip with a Colective without any help



... have been in Tigre, Casa Rosada, Puerto Madero, San Telmo, Palermo and La Boca



... have participated in our first asado



... found a great parish



... have tested most of the variety of empanadas



... and have done some ourselves

quite a lot for little time...


and finaly... spring started, so...



time for something new

... I started Pilates to stop my back from killing me

... I went at least once to the solidary food (no idea how this is called in english) of the methodist church ... I liked that work and I will try to go there and help more often

... I found one girl willing to learn german (but we didn't start yet)

... I'm really looking forward the coming month!!!